Hotline for preferential leasing +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Anti-corruption hotline number

The Industrial Development Fund cooperates with a wide range of suppliers that purchase equipment and equipment with the participation of a foreign State.

Cooperation with JSC Eximbank of Russia
The Industrial Development Fund has been actively cooperating with JSC Eximbank of Russia since 2016.
Four agreements were concluded to provide financing for the purchase of freight wagons totaling some 3.6 billion rubles.

Cooperation with Eurasian Development Bank
In 2020, the Industrial Development Fund began cooperation with the Eurasian Development Bank, concluding a loan agreement totaling 10 billion tenges for the purchase of ambulances as part of the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic.

Cooperation with the Republic of Belarus
In 2020, the Industrial Development Fund continued its work on international cooperation with the Republic of Belarus.
It should be noted that in 2019, by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 475 of July 20, 2019, the Industrial Development Fund was included in the list of non — resident leasing companies of the Republic of Belarus, which are compensated for lease payments.
An agreement was signed between the Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Industrial Development Fund on leasing items produced in the Republic of Belarus to entrepreneurs at the Kazakh-Belarusian business forum.
The signing of the Agreement will make it possible to compensate part of the lease payments to Kazakh entrepreneurs when purchasing Belarusian machinery and equipment, and will also expand the trade turnover between the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

International Assembly “LEASING EURASIA”
The Industrial Development Fund is recognized as a company of the year in the EEC area.
The Foundation for Industrial Development at the Eurasian Summit Site, which took place in the Russian Federation on September 17, 2020, was awarded the diploma of the Leasing Leader in the nomination «Company of the Year in EEC space».
Representatives of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus, and the Republic of Armenia participated in the Summit.
The Summit was the main platform for dialogue among countries, where the problems and prospects of the development of the leasing market in the EEC countries were presented.

Cooperation with the Republic of Azerbaijan
In 2015, 10 main diesel locomotives of the series TE33A Evolution of Kazakh manufacturer “Lokomotiv Kurastyru Zauyty” JSC were exported to the Republic of Azerbaijan for the national operator of the railway network of Azerbaijan with 100% state participation.


Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Baiterek
Банк развития Казахстана

Горячая линия по вопросам льготного лизинга +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Телефон горячей линии по вопросам противодействия коррупции

Фонд развития промышленности сотрудничает с широким спектром поставщиков, которые приобретают оборудование и технику с участием иностранного государства.

Сотрудничество с АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК
Фонд развития промышленности активно сотрудничает с АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК с 2016 года.
Заключено 4 соглашения для предоставления финансирования по приобретению грузовых вагонов на общую сумму порядка 3,6 млрд рублей.

Сотрудничество с Евразийским банком развития
В 2020 году Фонд развития промышленности начал сотрудничество с Евразийским банком развития, заключив кредитные договора на общую сумму 10 млрд тенге для приобретения автомобилей скорой медицинской помощи в рамках борьбы с пандемией COVID-19.

Сотрудничество с Республикой Беларусь
В 2020 году продолжена работа по международному сотрудничеству Фонд развития промышленности с Республикой Беларусь.
Необходимо отметить, что в 2019 году Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь № 475 от 20 июля 2019 года Фонд развития промышленности включен в перечень лизинговых компаний — нерезидентов Республики Беларусь, которым осуществляется компенсация лизинговых платежей.
На площадке Казахстанско-Белорусского форума подписан Договор между Правительством Республики Беларусь и Фонд развития промышленности о предоставлении предпринимателям в лизинг предметов лизинга, произведенных в Республике Беларусь.
Подписание Договора позволит компенсировать часть лизинговых платежей казахстанским предпринимателям при приобретении белорусской техники и оборудования, а также позволит расширить товарооборот между Республикой Беларусь и Республикой Казахстан.

Международная ассамблея «Лизинг-Евразия»
Фонд развития промышленности признан компанией года на пространстве ЕАЭС
Фонд развития промышленности на площадке Евразийского саммита, который проходил в Российской Федерации 17 сентября 2020 года, награжден дипломом Лидера лизинга в номинации «Компания года на пространстве ЕАЭС»
На Саммите участвовали представители Российской Федерации, Республики Беларусь, Республики Армения.
Саммит стал ведущей площадкой для диалога между странами, где были озвучены проблемы и перспективы развития лизингового рынка в странах ЕАЭС.

Сотрудничество с Азербайджанской Республикой
В 2015 году осуществлен экспорт 10 магистральных тепловозов серии ТЭ33А Evolution казахстанского производителя АО «Локомотив Құрастыру Зауыты», в республику Азербайджан для национального оператора сети железных дорог Азербайджана со 100%-м государственным участием.


Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Байтерек
Банк развития Казахстана
Министерство национальной экономики