Hotline for preferential leasing +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Anti-corruption hotline number

Vacancies, information for trainees

In order to form a personnel reserve, JSC "FRP" provides equal opportunities to applicants for vacant positions. We will definitely contact you if your professionalism and experience meet our requirements.

Please send your CV to: gulnarab@idfrk.kz

Analyst-designer of business processes, system analyst

Tasks of the analyst: to analyze the project, make an analytical report, develop a technical task, and also prepare a prototype.

As part of the audit, an assessment of the "as is" state is carried out, the development of a reasonable plan for moving to the "as needed" state, optimal from the point of view of business requirements, formalization of results and preparation for automation.

Reasons for the audit and work:

  • To understand which operations are superfluous and do not create any value,

  • To determine where the loss of resources and quality occurs,

  • What operational opportunities are being missed,

  • What in the operational activity carries potential risks,

  • To what extent does the operational activity correspond to the company's strategy and goals,

  • To understand how much and how it is possible to improve the operational activities of the company.

To carry out work on the implementation and modernization of infrastructure solutions, infrastructure elements and their interrelations are examined: existing business processes and regulations.

  1. Research of standards in areas and regulatory documentation, comparison of activities with similar companies (use cases, user stories),

  2. Audit of business processes, survey and their description. Identification, definition and management of business requirements using various methods and tools (conducting interviews, document analysis, data collection, requirements seminars). Analysis of existing business processes, assessment of compliance of BP with the Company's strategy, assessment of risks and internal control systems inherent in each BP. Identification of repetitive, routine processes, joints of connection of several systems, identification of thin spots,

  3. Definition of key BP, Description of business processes in the as is view and development in the to be view (characteristics, indicators, criteria), development of analytics methodology and business process architecture,

  4. Definition, evaluation and implementation of indicators of efficiency and effectiveness of processes, search for ways to optimize processes. Calculation of preliminary economic and other effects of the changes, their impact on the value of the business, determination of the feasibility of their implementation. Tracking the actual effects of implementing changes,

  5. Development of a Work plan and implementation of business processes. Clarification of business requirements and analysis of business needs. Development, coordination and implementation of proposals for changing, improving, optimizing and automating business processes,

  6. Development and implementation of effective methods of requirements management, including the use and continuous improvement of requirements collection and formalization processes. Storage and updating, monitoring of the state of functional requirements as the degree of readiness of the solution and the correctness of their implementations,

  7. Converting high-level business requirements and user requirements into specific feature requirements specified at the appropriate level of detail. formalization of business requirements, tracking changes in requirements,

  8. Problem statement. Modeling of process diagrams, calculation models, road maps. Drawing up a diagram of information flows. Development of technical documents (technological map of business processes, technical tasks). Maintaining a project map: essence, actions, connections. Development, implementation and monitoring of target and process metrics,

  9. Implementation of the BPMN process approach, design and evaluation of business models, description of user scenarios, prototyping of interfaces, maintenance of project documentation, configuration and testing of a prototype of the modules being developed,

  10. Identification and decomposition of functional tasks, development and systematization of software requirements, analytical support of solution development and translation of functional requirements, technical specifications and specifications to project developers,

  11. Methodological support - development of regulations, instructions and training materials for end business users. Organizing and conducting training, presentations and demonstrations on working with the system and new functionality of business process participants,

  12. Quality control of process execution. Coordination of the list of scenarios for testing, control of compliance of the implemented functionality with the stated requirements, Testing and acceptance of the implemented functionality, verification of results,

  13. Close interaction with developers (control, consulting, involvement in design), participation in the search for the causes of errors in the development of systems,

  14. Preparation of a report, presentation of audit results and recommendations on process optimization.

  15. Development, coordination, implementation and monitoring of KPIs and control procedures of employees.

Audit result:

  • analysis, formalization and optimization of business processes,

  • regulation, formalization and modeling of target business processes using BPMN notation, coordination with owners,

  • conclusion on the current state of affairs in information systems, equipment, basic and applied systems, applications and processes,

  • recommendations for the introduction of new systems or for the elimination of deficiencies, effective operation and development, organizational and technical recommendations,

  • the final result of the audit is a work plan (draft TOR) agreed with IT and business and justifying the importance of upcoming changes,

  • presentation of a customized business process, launch, testing, full adaptation and acceptance by the Customer.

The result of optimization (implementation of the process approach) of business processes and their automation:

  • cost reduction, acceleration of processes;

  • improving the quality of results;

  • coordinated actions of different departments;

  • delineation of responsibility and strengthening of control.

Requirements:

Higher education in business administration, management, finance, economics, IT,

Knowledge of the methodology, business process modeling notation (BPMN) of regulation and tools for improving the efficiency of business processes, experience in their application in describing and modeling processes in a BPM system,

Skills in analyzing and describing business processes as is and building processes to be, deep understanding of business processes, skills in evaluating the effectiveness of implemented processes,

Knowledge of the stages of the change management process (ITSM), skills in using ITIL principles in work. Knowledge of ISO standards, Knowledge of documentation development methodology (policies, regulations, procedures, work instructions) is welcome,

Skills in collecting requirements, drafting internal regulatory documents (technical specifications, regulations, procedures, instructions, etc.) for the modification of information systems,

Work experience as a business analyst of the company's business process development projects in the financial sector (at least 3 years), experience in leasing/lending is welcome,

Knowledge at the level of an advanced IC user (1C, Lotus Notes, Office), understanding of the REST API, SOAP, principles of integration with other systems,

The ability to structure disparate information, transform it into regulatory documents. The ability to clearly and clearly set tasks received from the end customer to the performers,

Personal qualities: energy, analytical mindset, sociability, focus on success, diligence and responsibility for quality, organizational skills, attentiveness, ability to work in a team, perseverance and willingness to work with a large amount of information.

Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Baiterek
Банк развития Казахстана

Горячая линия по вопросам льготного лизинга +7 (7172) 790 543
+7 (7172) 796 306 Телефон горячей линии по вопросам противодействия коррупции

Вакансии, информация для стажёров

В целях формирования кадрового резерва АО «ФРП» предоставляет равные возможности претендентам на вакантные позиции. Мы обязательно с вами свяжемся, если ваш профессионализм и опыт отвечают нашим требованиям.

Просим вас присылать ваши резюме по адресу: gulnarab@idfrk.kz

Аналитик-проектировщик бизнес-процессов, системный аналитик

Задачи аналитика: проанализировать проект, составить аналитический отчет, разработать техническое задание, а также подготовить прототип.

В рамках аудита проводится оценка состояния «как есть», разработка обоснованного плана движения к состоянию «как нужно», оптимального с точки зрения требований бизнеса, формализация результатов и подготовка к автоматизации.

Причины аудита и проведения работ:

  • Чтобы понять какие операции являются лишними и не создают никакой ценности,

  • Чтобы определить где происходят потери ресурсов и качества,

  • Какие операционные возможности упускаются,

  • Что в операционной деятельности несет в себе потенциальные риски,

  • Насколько операционная деятельность соответствует стратегии и целям компании,

  • Понять насколько и как можно улучшить операционную деятельность компании.

Для проведения работ по внедрению и модернизации инфраструктурных решений обследуются элементы инфраструктуры и их взаимосвязи: существующие бизнес-процессы и регламенты.

  1. Исследование стандартов по направлениям и нормативной документации, сравнение деятельности с аналогичными компаниями (примеры использования, пользовательские истории),

  2. Аудит бизнес-процессов, обследование и их описание. Выявление, определение и управление бизнес-требованиями с использованием различных методов и инструментов (проведение интервью, анализ документов, сбор данных, семинары требований). Анализ существующих бизнес-процессов, оценка соответствия БП стратегии Компании, оценка рисков и системы внутреннего контроля, присущих каждому БП. Выявление повторяющихся, рутинных процессов, стыков соединения нескольких систем, определение тонких мест,

  3. Определение ключевых БП, Описание бизнес-процессов в представлении as is и разработка в представлении to be (характеристики, показатели, критерии), развитие методологии аналитики и архитектуры бизнес-процессов,

  4. Определение, оценка и внедрение показателей эффективности и результативности процессов, поиск путей оптимизации процессов. Расчет предварительных экономических и иных эффектов проводимых изменений, их влияние на стоимость бизнеса, определение целесообразности их реализации. Отслеживание фактических эффектов от внедрения изменений,

  5. Разработка Плана работ и внедрение бизнес-процессов. Уточнение бизнес-требований и анализ потребностей бизнеса. Разработка, согласование и внедрение предложений по изменению, совершенствованию, оптимизации и автоматизации бизнес-процессов,

  6. Разработка и внедрение эффективных методов управления требованиями, включая использование и постоянное совершенствование процессов сбора и формализации требований. Хранение и актуализация, контроль за состоянием функциональных требований по мере степени готовности решения и корректности их реализаций,

  7. Преобразование бизнес-требований высокого уровня и требований пользователей в конкретные требования к функциям, указанные на соответствующем уровне детализации. формализация бизнес-требований, отслеживание изменений в требованиях,

  8. Постановка задачи. Моделирование схем процессов, расчетных моделей, дорожных карт. Составление схемы информационных потоков. Разработка технических документов (технологической карты бизнес-процессов, технических заданий). Ведение карты проекта: сущность, действия, связи.  Разработка, внедрение и мониторинг целевых и процессных метрик,

  9. Внедрение процессного подхода BPMN, проектирование и оценка бизнес-моделей, описание пользовательских сценариев, прототипирование интерфейсов, ведение проектной документации, настройка и тестирование прототипа разрабатываемых модулей,

  10. Выделение и декомпозиция функциональных задач, разработка и систематизация требований к ПО, аналитическое сопровождение разработки решения и трансляция функциональных требований, технических заданий и спецификаций разработчикам проекта,

  11. Методическая поддержка - разработка регламентов, инструкций и обучающих материалов для конечных бизнес-пользователей. Организация и проведение обучения, презентаций и демонстраций по работе с системой и новыми функциональными возможностями участников бизнес-процесса,

  12. Контроль качества выполнения процессов. Согласование списка сценариев для тестирования, контроль соответствия реализованного функционала заявленным требованиям, Тестирование и приемка внедряемого функционала, проверка результатов,

  13. Тесное взаимодействие с разработчиками (контроль, консультирование, вовлечение в проектирование), участие в поиске причин возникновения ошибок при разработке систем,

  14. Подготовка отчета, презентация результатов аудита и рекомендаций по оптимизации процессов.

  15. Разработка, согласование, внедрение и мониторинг KPI и контрольных процедур сотрудников.

Результат аудита:

  • анализ, формализация и оптимизация бизнес-процессов,

  • регламентация, формализация и моделирование целевых бизнес-процессов c использованием нотации BPMN, согласование с владельцами,

  • заключение о текущем положении дел в информационных системах, оборудовании, базовых и прикладных системах, приложениях и процессах,

  • рекомендации по внедрению новых систем либо по устранению недостатков, эффективной эксплуатации и развитию, организационные и технические рекомендации,

  • окончательный результат аудита – план работ (проект ТЗ), согласованный с ИТ и бизнесом и обосновывающий важность предстоящих изменений,

  • презентация настроенного бизнес-процесса, запуск, тестирование, полная адаптация и принятие Заказчиком.

Результат оптимизации (внедрения процессного подхода) бизнес-процессов и их автоматизации:

  • снижение издержек, ускорение выполнения процессов;

  • повышение качества результатов;

  • скоординированные действия разных подразделений;

  • разграничение ответственности и усиление контроля.

Требования:

Высшее образование в области бизнес-администрирования, менеджмента, финансов, экономики, ИТ,

Знание методологии, нотаций моделирования бизнес-процессов (BPMN) регламентации и инструментов повышения эффективности бизнес-процессов, опыт их применения при описании и моделировании процессов в BPM-системе,

Навыки анализа и описания бизнес-процессов as is и построения процессов to be, глубокое понимание бизнес процессов, навыки оценки эффективности внедренных процессов,

Знание этапов процесса управления изменениями (ITSM), навыки использования в работе принципов ITIL. Приветствуется знание стандартов ISO, Знание методики разработки документации (политики, регламенты, процедуры, рабочие инструкции),

Навыки сбора требований, составления внутренних нормативных документов (технических заданий, регламентов, процедур, инструкции и т.д.) для модификации информационных систем,

Опыт работы бизнес-аналитиком проектов по разработке бизнес-процессов компании в финансовой сфере (не менее 3 лет), приветствуется опыт работы в лизинге/кредитовании,

Знание на уровне продвинутого пользователя ИС (1С, Lotus Notes, Office), понимание работы REST API, SOAP, принципов интеграции с другими системами,

Умение структурировать разрозненную информацию, преобразовывать ее в регламентирующие документы. Умение ясно и четко ставить задачи, полученные от конечного заказчика исполнителям,

Личные качества: энергичность, аналитический склад мышления, коммуникабельность, нацеленность на успех, исполнительность и ответственность за качество, организаторские способности, внимательность, способность работать в команде, усидчивость и готовность работать с большим объемом информации.

Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК
Байтерек
Банк развития Казахстана
Министерство национальной экономики